The Society has a number of trophies which may be awarded annually.

Premier amongst these is the Founder's Trophy, the award of which is determined by a Judging Committee comprising the President, Immediate Past President and Fellows of the Society.
A number of other trophies may be awarded by the judges who determine the winners of the Annual Convention Exhibition. These are:-
The Admiral Cup
The Aikens/ Hillson Trophy
The Bunny Cup
The Stanley Godden Trophy
The Henderson Quaich
The R.W.T. Lees-Jones Trophy
The Members Trophy and
The Revenue Trophy

Last updated on 31 December, 2018  
© 2003-2024 CPSGB