Officers of the Society




Malcolm Newton


Senior Vice President: Graham Searle



John Watson, Email;

Treasurer and Advertising Manager:


Karen Searle, FCPS, Email:



Graham Searle, FCPS, Email:

Subscription Manager:


Ken Flint, 73 Montalt Road, Cheylesmore, Coventry CV3 5LS,
Members residing in Canada or the USA may send their subscriptions in local currency or membership queries to:
Mike Street, FCPS, OTB, FRPSC Unit 105, 1136 Maritime Way, Kanata, Ontario K2K 0M1, Canada. E mail:



Sue Spring FRPSL

Auction Manager:


Graham Searle, e

Publicity Manager:


Greg Spring FRPSL


Committee Representatives and Overseas Contact Members:-

Brian Stalker FCPS, OTB, FRPSL - South of England

John Parkin FCPS - North of England and North Wales

Vacant - Scotland

Mike Street FCPS, OTB, FRPSC - Ontario

Eldon Godfrey OTB- Western Canada

John Burnett OTB - United States





Last updated on 26 September, 2023  
© 2003-2024 CPSGB