Convention Archive 2014


The 2014 Convention was held in Edinburgh. Colin Lewis was President.

Dave Bartlett

David Hobden

Mike Slamo

The massed ranks of the philaholic study group.

John Hillson

A gathering of fellows; from left to right: Graham Searle, Neil Prior, Brian Stalker, John Hillson and Colin Lewis with Colin Banfield seated.

Richard Thompson

Eldon Godfrey

Some of the Committee, from left to right: Mike Slamo, Karen Searle, Brian Stalker, John Hillson, Derrick Scoot, Colin Lewis, Colin Banfield and Brian Hargreaves.

Susan Upham, June Banfield and Anne Newton.

Eldon Godfrey, Peter Edwards and Derrick Scoot.

Ken Flint

Guest of Honour, Bob Murray

Colin Lewis hands on the badge of office to incoming President, Brian Stalker.











Last updated on 31 December, 2018  
© 2003-2023 CPSGB